All of the published stories and pictures in a project are only visible to other project members. You cannot see content from other projects you are not a participant in.  

Furthermore, if you have started writing an entry but aren't done and haven't hit "Publish Entry" yet, then nobody can see it except you. This is considered a draft entry.

Did this answer your question?