Unless it is deleted, our servers will store your closed project indefinitely. You can always order another book, or, if you’d like an updated edition, you can add more content and purchase another copy. If for some reason Weeva ceases to exist, we’ll give you an opportunity to download your project so you have a digital copy.
Older projects that are still open will be periodically archived. Of course, we'll send you an email reminder beforehand informing you that your project will be archived soon. If you need more time to finish your project, just let us know and we'll be happy to grant you an extension.