If someone adds content to your book that you do not want to include, you have a couple options:

  • Rach out to the person who posted it and politely ask them to remove or edit their post(s), and explain the kind of content you’d like to see.

  • Contact our customer support team and we'll remove the entry for you.

If you wish to remove a chapter created by someone else, you, as the project organizer, can delete it, but remember that this will also delete any stories or photos uploaded to it. Take this action carefully—deleted content is not recoverable.

Some projects require tighter editorial control, so we can grant access to editorial features on a case-by-case basis. If you feel that this needed for your project, reach out to our customer support team and we can update your permissions.

Did this answer your question?