Yep! You can create a chapter that is set to "Hidden," which means it will only be visible to you and nobody else in your project. As the project organizer, you're the only person who can create hidden chapters.
To create a hidden chapter, check the "make this chapter hidden" box when you create a new chapter. You can also set any chapter to hidden that's already been made by changing your chapter settings.